2804 W. Marc Knighton Court, Key #11
 Lecanto, FL 34461
Click Here for Map
FAX: (352) 527-7541

 Name   Title  Phone  Email Address
Francine Nobles  Director   (352) 527-7540    Francine.Nobles@citrusbocc.com
Preceida Richardson Senior Secretary (352) 527-7546 Preceida.Richardson@citrusbocc.com
 Ann Kennedy   Accounting Clerk   (352) 527-7545   Ann.Kennedy@citrusbocc.com 

Community Centers
1570 W. Citrus Springs Boulevard
Citrus Springs, FL 34434
Click Here for Map
FAX: (352) 527-7541 (Marti Ball)
FAX: (352) 465-7008 (Jim Smith)


 Name   Title   Phone   Email Address 
 Marti Ball   Community Center Supervisor   (352) 527-7549   Marti.Ball@citrusbocc.com 
 Jim Smith  Community Center Coordinator   (352) 465-7007  James.Smith@citrusbocc.com 

Community Center Aides
Jason Potter, Tom Restivo, Dennis Hall, &
Barbara Young
FAX: (352) 527-7541

 Name    Title   Phone   Email Address 
Chris Gatto Recreation Program Specialist 352-527-7544 Chris.Gatto@citrusbocc.com
        

Bicentennial Park Pool
8145 W. Bicentennial Park Drive
Crystal River, FL 34429
Click Here for Map
FAX: (352) 795-1612


 Name    Title   Phone   Email Address 
 Robin Braswell   Aquatics Supervisor   (352) 795-1478   Robin.Braswell@citrusbocc.com 
 Johanna Wheeler   Full Time Lifeguard    
 Maci Kepler  Full Time Lifeguard